Holiday Closing Schedule

 2020 HOLIDAYS

Jan 1, 2020 Wed New Year's Day CLOSED
Jan 20 Mon Martin Luther King, Jr. Day CLOSED
Feb 17 Mon Presidents' Day CLOSED
Apr 10 Fri Good Friday CLOSED
Apr 12 Sun Easter Sunday CLOSED
May 24 Sun Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED
May 25 Mon Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED
July 4 Sat Independence Day CLOSED
Sept 5 Sat Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Sept 6 Sun Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Sept 7 Mon Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Nov 25 Wed Day before Thanksgiving 5:00 p.m. closing
Nov 26 Thurs Thanksgiving CLOSED
Nov 27 Fri Day after Thanksgiving CLOSED
Dec 24 Thurs Christmas Eve 12:45 p.m. closing
Dec 25 Fri Christmas Day CLOSED
Dec 31 Thurs New Year's Eve 12:45 p.m. closing
Jan. 1, 2021 Fri New Year's Day CLOSED

 

2021 HOLIDAYS

Jan 1, 2021 Fri New Year's Day CLOSED
Jan 18 Mon Martin Luther King, Jr. Day CLOSED
Feb 15 Mon Presidents' Day CLOSED
Apr 2 Fri Good Friday CLOSED
Apr 4 Sun Easter Sunday CLOSED
May 30 Sun Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED
May 31 Mon Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED
July 4 - July 5 Sun-Mon Independence Day CLOSED
Sept 4 Sat Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Sept 5 Sun Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Sept 6 Mon Labor Day Weekend CLOSED
Nov 24 Wed Day before Thanksgiving 5:00 p.m. closing
Nov 25 Thurs Thanksgiving CLOSED
Nov 26 Fri Day after Thanksgiving CLOSED
Dec 24 Fri Christmas Eve 12:45 p.m. closing
Dec 25 Sat Christmas Day CLOSED
Dec 31 Fri New Year's Eve 12:45 p.m. closing
Jan. 1, 2022 Sat New Year's Day CLOSED