Summer Reading for Adults

You asked – we answered! This year, 2019, we will be having an official Adult Summer Reading Program.

 

Who: Anyone over 18.

What: Summer Reading isn’t just for kids! Read a book, fill out an entry form, and cross your fingers to win! One entry per book.

When: Summer Reading for Adults runs from Monday July 8- Friday August 16.

Where: Come to the Reference Desk to fill out a simple entry form. There is no online option.

Why: There will be weekly prizes, as well as a one lucky GRAND PRIZE WINNER at the end of the summer. This grand prize winner will receive a gift certificate to a local restaurant. You can take a friend or take a book! It’s on us!

 

Additional questions? Ask at the Reference Desk.

 

 

 

 

The Millburn Library offers a variety of programs and services for adults and seniors.

Ongoing Programs:

Film Festival: movies on occasional Fridays at 2pm and Wednesdays at 6:30pm.
Great Courses: every Wednesday from 11:30am-2pm.
Special Programs: Click here.

ESL in Essex County: Click here.

Readalikes: Click here.

Seniors: Click here.

For more information, contact Liz Miller Boose.